In The Rest of the World…

Hello all…it’s been so long…I don’t know what to say.  I’ve been pretty busy running around on vacation (cousin’s wedding and brother-in-law-to-be’s wedding).  My writing over at MVN has been going very well and I’ve been enjoying every minute of it.  I encourage you to take a look and read some of my articles.

However, I wanted to take a quick moment to let you all know about an awesome new site that just opened up.  The site is called “In the Rest of the World” and was opened by a close friend of mine a few weeks ago.  On this site he features and offers, for sale, beautiful and remarkably candid pictures from around the world.  These pictures were mainly taken by him, with a few contributions from his family…but they’re simply incredible.

Take a look, enjoy and buy a few prints…I assure you, you’ll be pleased with the quality.I’ll be back soon with a new update, but for now…fare thee well…

~ by eastcoastboy on June 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
